Customers reviews

There are 56 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.3 / 5
56 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


10/10/2022
My doll is the best
I have bought this super girl. My purchase is worth it! The softness of the doll drives me crazy. It has a skin-like texture. Very soft and realistic by nature! The doll is great. I do not need anyone else in my life. She fulfills my naughtiest desires. The doll is soft and real from the inside as well.
Moderated on 10/12/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
09/09/2022
Who needs a real girl when one has this?
After buying this doll I do not need a girl in my life anymore. The doll has got life-like features. Her curves feel so real. When I bang, her thick boobs and ass bounce. The silicone content makes her skin softer and plumpy.
Moderated on 10/12/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
08/12/2022
My wish is fulfilled
I bought an inflatable love doll that looks so original. Her body is soft and I have played naughty games with her. I love her sexy black dress very much. She looks very attractive in that her figure is my weakness.
Moderated on 10/12/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
08/12/2022
It’s time to change my views
My viewpoint has changed as I have the inflatable love doll that looks purely like a real woman ready to have fun in bed. She makes me forget my anxiety and I can undress her and play with her body parts to get orgasmic pleasure. I am completely happy to be with her.
Moderated on 10/12/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
07/08/2022
My girl is just hot
I have never thought that my life will change so fast and that too in a positive way. All the credit goes to my new sex doll that is made from silicone. The softness of the toy is just beyond any comparison. I can penetrate inside her and get unlimited fun enjoyment.
Moderated on 07/08/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
06/06/2022
Wow!!! She is the one for me
Love her very much. The doggy style Debbie is my favorite toy as I can penetrate inside the pussy and ass. It feels horny to see this soft and supple toy. I play with her whenever I want. The style is outstanding as it is my fav position.
Moderated on 06/08/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
05/06/2022
Woah! What a spider masturbator!
I am in my early thirties and I wish for making my private life improved. So, with full research I grabbed this spider sower masturbator that turns the private life enjoyable. The suction cup helps to lock the air inside the toy. I can feel the pleasure every second as I stroke it hard. Even I use it tilted.
Moderated on 06/08/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
04/09/2022
I am eager now
I never feel boring nowadays. But to double the fun I bought this male stroker that looks so sexy and helps to express my naughty thought. The black colour tube looks awesome and holding it is also very easy to grip.
Moderated on 04/09/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
03/28/2022
Making love is easy now
I am not ready for marriage right now but I want to have fun. The toy looks absolutely like a real girl. I can take it in a small bag and go out in any place. The softness of the toy is just mind-blowing and I can play any naughty games by using this toy. Even I am horny to see the detailing of this toy.
Moderated on 03/30/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
03/19/2022
Found pleasure with this cream
Life is full of challenges but I have finally got a solution. I am very enthusiastic after using this cream and this one is totally safe for those with skin issues. The Pannama's Herbal Big-Up Bust Cream is a splendid product that makes me feel hopeful and content in bed. Even my boyfriend is now happy to see my breasts. The cream is very light-weight and it readily gets absorbed. I use this cream twice a day and within a month I have seen amazing results.
Moderated on 03/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
03/11/2022
Enjoying the vibe and having bigger breasts
Life has taken a new turn with this awesome toy. The breast enlargement machine has made me feel erotic with the strong vibrations. There are seven different modes. All the vibrations that make me go crazy with all the patterns of sensation that is present. Even the suction cups fit me well and I can enjoy naughty feelings all the time.
Moderated on 03/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
03/03/2022
Things are better with artificial toys
Am I only girl who has lost virginity? Well, my thinking changed when I saw a special product named artificial hymen is present. It looks very natural and using this one is super easy. I have unpacked it and placed it on my vagina. It gets attached to it very easily and gives me a feel that I am playing with my original body part.
Moderated on 03/09/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
02/24/2022
Unlimited enjoyment with the vibrating panty
I am a bit confused to pick up the right toy. But this time I selected a toy that is a vibrating panty. It makes the private moments too much enjoyable. The more I am using it, the more I am getting information about it and I love the hands-free stimulations. The multispeed vibrator is just my favourite.
Moderated on 02/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
02/17/2022
Unlimited experiments with this vibrator
Life has become more interesting as I have the nipple clam vibrator. Truly, this one is out of the box as it has clamps that makes me feel a little pain to revive the naughty desires in one go. The eggs present below the clamps make me hornier when it starts to vibrate. I have paired it with many of my toys.
Moderated on 02/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
02/09/2022
Right Toy for me is here
My partner has given me a sex kit that has made me satisfied like anything. The LCD helps him to check the power control. Whenever I place the pads on my private part I can’t explain the level of happiness I derive whenever I play with it. The LCD makes my partner to operate the toy quite easily.
Moderated on 02/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .