Customers reviews

There are 24 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.2 / 5
24 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


09/08/2021
This unique mature toy is wonderful
I am now married but that doesn’t mean I don’t enjoy playing with mature toys. This double sided dildo is my choice and even my husband love to see me playing with this adult toy. The length of the toy is really impressive.
Moderated on 09/14/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
09/01/2021
This makes me naughty
My husband stays in a different place and so he gifted me a beautiful wand. Trust me, I just love to enjoy with this double dong non- vibrator.
Moderated on 09/14/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
08/23/2021
I'm really happy to use it
I have a huge collection of mature toys that looks quite different. Every individual who loves to play with vibrator can’t ignore this dual and long vibrating toy at all. So, I also bought this one for me and now my nights are all full of experiments. Even I can have good sleep at night too.
Moderated on 09/14/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
08/16/2021
Washable product
Nights are now more pleasurable as both I and my partner like this particular vibrator. The length is just awesome as it pinpoints the right area of my body without difficulty. Moreover, I become naughty every time I play with it. Even my partner loves to see me using it and the pressure of performance is not anymore on him.
Moderated on 08/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
08/10/2021
I like the operations as it is very easy
Simply excited to have this awesome magic wand. You can’t imagine that I have never felt this kind of steamy sensations that the vibrator has provided me. Moreover, it is a perfect massager as well.
Moderated on 08/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
08/02/2021
For me perfume is very crucial as smelling good matters to me
So, I bought this pheromone spray that makes me feel fresh and romantic. Even my boyfriend is happy to have such a beautiful perfume. The packaging of the perfume was nice and it created a romantic ambience for us.
Moderated on 08/02/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
07/22/2021
This is a marvellous product for men
Friends, trust me, it works like a magic for those who are suffering from intimate problems. This long john cream has solved the stress of my life that was disturbing the peace of my mind. Regular massage with this cream has helped me to perform better in bed.
Moderated on 08/02/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
07/15/2021
It gives me more pleasure
I was in search of something fantastic that can help me to make my wife happy in an innovative way. For the last few months, my performance in bed was not good and it was bothering me a lot. So, to bring back the lost passion I bought an amazing toy for myself. It has helped me is various ways just like staying back longer in bed and also by stimulating her.
Moderated on 08/02/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
07/09/2021
I'm so happy to use it
Hi girls, my life is exciting as I have this awesome sex machine. It is a perfect toy that gives various new sensations in the private area. But I am a bit upset as the delivery was late by 1 day. Otherwise, I am happy.
Moderated on 07/13/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
07/01/2021
It has really helped me to increase the size of my penis
Hello guys, this is my first-time purchase from an online toy store for adults. But I am truly happy with every kind of service I got from here. Along with that, I will love to say more about this awesome penis extender sleeve. After a month my size has increased by few inches.
Moderated on 07/13/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/24/2021
I am surprised to see the magical effect of the cream
Hello everyone, I am very excited to have this penis extender cream. I had two break ups due to my undersized penis. Then after searching a lot I found this cream oh this website. It has grown by few inches as I have followed the instructions properly.
Moderated on 07/13/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/15/2021
Awesome lighter..
After seeing this lighter, one word that came to mind instantly is “awesome”. Trust me, this is my first-time purchase from this online store, and I am impressed to see such wonderful collections. The lighter is brilliant starting from its look to the time of sparks; everything is having an erotic touch.
Moderated on 06/22/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/08/2021
Very nice glass dildo for female
Glass made materials are always praiseworthy. But this time it’s a dildo and it looks really erotic. It makes me made with desires whenever I put it inside me. I am also impressed with the on-time delivery of the dildo at my door and the packaging is also very nice and confidential.
Moderated on 06/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/02/2021
It has indeed helped to fulfil my long-awaited fantasy into reality
Nothing is more erotic than finding yourself handcuffed in front of your partner. But then it has to be choice able as well. After searching a lot, finally, I got a red velvet handcuff for myself.
Moderated on 06/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
05/22/2021
Perfect for making erotic moment
I am newly married. So, before going to honeymoon I just wanted to buy something erotic. Hence, my search came to an end on this website. The black laced panty has grabbed my attention. Moreover, there are two things that I liked about your website. The on-time delivery is praiseworthy. The discreet shipment of the product at my doorstep is really impressive.
Moderated on 06/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .