Customers reviews

There are 51 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.3 / 5
51 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


06/06/2022
Wow!!! She is the one for me
Love her very much. The doggy style Debbie is my favorite toy as I can penetrate inside the pussy and ass. It feels horny to see this soft and supple toy. I play with her whenever I want. The style is outstanding as it is my fav position.
Moderated on 06/08/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
05/06/2022
Woah! What a spider masturbator!
I am in my early thirties and I wish for making my private life improved. So, with full research I grabbed this spider sower masturbator that turns the private life enjoyable. The suction cup helps to lock the air inside the toy. I can feel the pleasure every second as I stroke it hard. Even I use it tilted.
Moderated on 06/08/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
04/09/2022
I am eager now
I never feel boring nowadays. But to double the fun I bought this male stroker that looks so sexy and helps to express my naughty thought. The black colour tube looks awesome and holding it is also very easy to grip.
Moderated on 04/09/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
03/28/2022
Making love is easy now
I am not ready for marriage right now but I want to have fun. The toy looks absolutely like a real girl. I can take it in a small bag and go out in any place. The softness of the toy is just mind-blowing and I can play any naughty games by using this toy. Even I am horny to see the detailing of this toy.
Moderated on 03/30/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
03/19/2022
Found pleasure with this cream
Life is full of challenges but I have finally got a solution. I am very enthusiastic after using this cream and this one is totally safe for those with skin issues. The Pannama's Herbal Big-Up Bust Cream is a splendid product that makes me feel hopeful and content in bed. Even my boyfriend is now happy to see my breasts. The cream is very light-weight and it readily gets absorbed. I use this cream twice a day and within a month I have seen amazing results.
Moderated on 03/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
03/11/2022
Enjoying the vibe and having bigger breasts
Life has taken a new turn with this awesome toy. The breast enlargement machine has made me feel erotic with the strong vibrations. There are seven different modes. All the vibrations that make me go crazy with all the patterns of sensation that is present. Even the suction cups fit me well and I can enjoy naughty feelings all the time.
Moderated on 03/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
03/03/2022
Things are better with artificial toys
Am I only girl who has lost virginity? Well, my thinking changed when I saw a special product named artificial hymen is present. It looks very natural and using this one is super easy. I have unpacked it and placed it on my vagina. It gets attached to it very easily and gives me a feel that I am playing with my original body part.
Moderated on 03/09/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
02/24/2022
Unlimited enjoyment with the vibrating panty
I am a bit confused to pick up the right toy. But this time I selected a toy that is a vibrating panty. It makes the private moments too much enjoyable. The more I am using it, the more I am getting information about it and I love the hands-free stimulations. The multispeed vibrator is just my favourite.
Moderated on 02/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
02/17/2022
Unlimited experiments with this vibrator
Life has become more interesting as I have the nipple clam vibrator. Truly, this one is out of the box as it has clamps that makes me feel a little pain to revive the naughty desires in one go. The eggs present below the clamps make me hornier when it starts to vibrate. I have paired it with many of my toys.
Moderated on 02/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
02/09/2022
Right Toy for me is here
My partner has given me a sex kit that has made me satisfied like anything. The LCD helps him to check the power control. Whenever I place the pads on my private part I can’t explain the level of happiness I derive whenever I play with it. The LCD makes my partner to operate the toy quite easily.
Moderated on 02/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
02/02/2022
Out of the world experience
My sex kit I have is just the perfect one for me. It has brilliant collection of sex toys. The steel vibrator is a fabulous one and I can attach any sleeve on it to have pure fun. There are already some fantastic accessories present in this kit that includes gel and some more.
Moderated on 02/07/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
01/21/2022
Best lelo vibrator I have
My life has changed after I bought an amazing vibrator from this online store. The toy looks different from any other vibrator but works fantastically. The lelo massager is an exceptional vibrator that gives fabulous vibes and helps to turn me on. I like the operations as it is hassle-free like anything. Even the silent vibes are just mind-blowing. Even the colour combination is wow.
Moderated on 02/07/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
01/05/2022
Super enjoyable nights are now possible
Life is happy as I have the right music vibrator from this online store. The length of this vibrator is impressive and it smoothly goes inside the private area and it tickles the part. I love to soothe my mind with the tune and have fun with vibes. I have happy again as this one is pink in colour.
Moderated on 01/07/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
12/23/2021
Nothing can stop me to have fun
I love to have awesome moments in my private hours. So, the sex machine helps me to have unlimited fun with the help of the long phallus shaped dildo. It gives me amazing vibes inside the private area and I can’t ignore that at all. The toy can be washed easily with water and litter soap.
Moderated on 01/07/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
12/15/2021
Turn the heat on
Life is all about getting the right mature toy from the website. The length of the bullet vibrator is just right as it teases the right spot without much difficulty. The 20 different modes of vibrations slowly turn me on and help me to attain orgasms as well. The remote makes the job super easy to control the toy.
Moderated on 12/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .